Type text here...


There is so much history that has made this club the club it is today, let’s start at the start…

Orewa Men’s Bowling Club

First President D. Mount 1950-51

Orewa Ladies Bowling Club

F. Wilson 1954-55 1959-60

Sylvia Bramble – First President elected at Amalgamation of Men’s & Ladies Clubs

Bowls Orewa First Executive 20 May 2006

M. Vincent, B. Pinkney, S. Bramble, P. Olsen, R. Higgins, R. McCullough, R. Higginson, P. Clarke, Paul Wiseman